Contact Us

Mailing Address 520 W Soledad Ave FL 4
Hagatna, Guam 96910
Clerk of Court
Jeanne G. Quinata
Clerk of Court
Phone: (671) 969-4500
Fax: (671) 969-4488
Chief Deputy Clerk
Charles White
Phone: (671) 969-4500
Fax: (671) 969-4488
E-Mail: charles_white@gud.uscourts.gov
Chief Judge's Chambers
Hon. Frances Tydingco-Gatewood
Chief Judge Phone:
(671) 969-4501
Fax: (671) 969-4492
Judicial Assistant: Cynthia Palacios 
E-Mail: cynthia_palacios@gud.uscourts.gov

 

Law Clerk: 
E-Mail: chambers@gud.uscourts.gov

 

Magistrate Judge's Chambers
Hon. Joaquin V.E. Manibusan, Jr.
Magistrate Judge
Phone: (671) 969-4507
Fax: (671) 969-4486

Judicial Assistant: Lolita Toves 
E-Mail: lolita_toves@gud.uscourts.gov

Law Clerk: 
E-mail: chambers@gud.uscourts.gov

 

PACER and Civil/Criminal eFiling Support
Virginia Kilgore
Phone: (671) 969-4500
Fax: (671) 969-4488
E-Mail: virginia_t_kilgore@gud.uscourts.gov
Bankruptcy eFiling Support
Francine Diaz
Phone: (671) 969-4500
Fax: (671) 969-4488
E-Mail: francine_diaz@gud.uscourts.gov
Court Reporter Veronica Flores Reilly
Phone:  472-8655  
E-Mail:  veronica_reilly@gud.uscourts.gov